IMPERFECTION

Just when you think about people’s irrelevant words said to you, you begin to wonder how am I ? How do people see me?  and things like that, but not too worry my people , no one is perfect and no one would ever be, we were created to be imperfect and no matter what we do in life, not everyone around us would see it as good or an excellent job if I may say. But rather, we are encouraged to lead ourselves to perfection. I so much believe in the Qur’an that says, ”this life is nothing but an amusement”, the expensive life, luxuries and what have u. The good thing and reality about it all is to be happy no matter what, never mind whoever tries to pull u down, be contented and most of all do not go where there is a path but rather, go where there is no path and leave a trail.

Leave a comment